Graduation Speech for your Kids or Pupils

kk1.jpg

As we meet here, this momentous day in my life, which I’m given the privilege to stand in front of  . . . . . .   My Teacher, My Parents, My Friends, My fellow Graduates, to all of us . . . . I will say “Good Morning!” 

To our very honored guest Mr. Diego Agustin, to you sir . ..   “good morning” and you are welcome.

This is a great day . . . .  for us . . . as graduates and  . ..  as kinder gartin . . .  it was ended at last.

Yes, we are now through as “kinders”  . . . . but not mean it is  the last  . . . .  but . . ..  my fellow graduates, this is the beginning of  moving “more” forward.

–  –    ‘moving forward for our studies

– –     ‘moving forward for service

– –   ‘and the last but not the least  . . . moving forward for our environment  . . . and for our “mother earth.”

Thank You!   “ and once again “Good Morning”.

Leave a Reply

